Ansprechpartner

Schulleitung

Christian Czempinski, OStD

Schulleiter

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Schulleiter@lsh-marquartstein.de

Martin Bauhofer, StD

Ständiger Stellvertreter des Schulleiters

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Stellvertreter@lsh-marquartstein.de

Gerhard Mayer, StD

Mitarbeiter in der Schulleitung

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Mitarbeiter@lsh-marquartstein.de

Gerhard Geigenmüller, StD

Internatsleiter

Telefon 08641-624-224 oder 08641-6992895

Email:

internat@lsh-marquartstein.de

Christoph Nöldeke, StD

Tagesheimleiter

Telefon 08641-624-284

Email:

tagesheim@lsh-marquartstein.de

Sekretariat

Barbara Scheiblegger

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Maren Konstantin

Verwaltungsangestellte

Telefon 08641-624-223

Email:

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Finanzstelle

Christa Scheiblegger

Finanzstellenleiterin

Telefon 08641-624-212

Email:

finanzstelle@lsh-marquartstein.de

Tanja Eder, OStRin

Schulpsychologin

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Schulpsychologin@lsh-marquartstein.de

Ralf Sepper, StD

Beratungslehrer

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Christopher Nöldeke, StD

Unterstufenbetreuer

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Unterstufenbetreuer@lsh-marquartstein.de

Elisabeth Steinlehner, StDin

Mittelstufenbetreuerin

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Mittelstufenbetreuer@lsh-marquartstein.de

Helmut Liebl, StD

Oberstufenkoordinator

Telefon 08641-624-0

Email:

Oberstufenkoordinator@lsh-marquartstein.de

Maylis Dobel

Töpferei

Telefon 08641-624-225

Email:

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Josef Dirnberger

Gärtnerei

Telefon 08641-624-221

Email:

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Miche Huber

Schreinerei

08641-624-226

Email:

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Wolfgang Kentzia

Elektronik

Telefon 08641-624-219

Email:

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Nina Hintermeier

Hauswirtschaftsleitung

Telefon 08641-624-235

Email:

Wirtschaftsleitung@lsh-marquartstein.de

Hauswirtschaftsteam

Edmund Speckbacher

Hausmeister Schule

Telefon 08641-624-220

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de

Mathias Richter

Hausmeister Internat

Telefon 08641-624-237

Kontakt@lsh-marquartstein.de